فلتر
هناك من المنتجات
- 85%
40
سعر عادي LE 149.00 LE 999.00
بيعت كلها
جاكت خفيف بوليرو كلاسيك بطول الخصر وأكمام طويلة. نوع المنتج: جاكيت خفيف الألوان: أزرق الخامة: 97٪ مادة طبيعية - 3٪ ليكرا إرشادات الغسيل: اقلب قطعة الملابس من الداخل للخارج. حدد الدورة الدقيقة في الغسالة بماء بارد ودورة منخفضة...
- 71%
3XL
سعر عادي LE 79.00 LE 269.00
في المتجر
جاكت خفيف بوليرو كلاسيك بطول الخصر وأكمام طويلة بخامة من الليكرا. نوع المنتج: جاكيت خفيف الألوان: وردي الخامة: 97٪ مادة طبيعية - 3٪ ليكرا إرشادات الغسيل: اقلب قطعة الملابس من الداخل للخارج.حدد الدورة الدقيقة في الغسالة بماء بار...
سعر عادي LE 299.00
في المتجر
بوليرو أساسي طويل بأكمام طويلة. بتصميم طويل ومرتخي من الأمام وقصير من الخلف ليعطي مظهر عصري لإطلالتك اليومية. متوفر بعدة ألوان نوع المنتج: جاكيت خفيف الألوان: أسود المقاس: S - 7XL الخامة: 95٪ مودال - 5٪ ليكرا إرشادات الغسيل: اق...
- 71%
3XL
سعر عادي LE 79.00 LE 269.00
بيعت كلها
جاكت خفيف بوليرو كلاسيك بطول الخصر وأكمام طويلة بخامة من الليكرا. نوع المنتج: جاكيت خفيف الألوان: أزرق الخامة: 97٪ مادة طبيعية - 3٪ ليكرا إرشادات الغسيل: اقلب قطعة الملابس من الداخل للخارج.حدد الدورة الدقيقة في الغسالة بماء بار...
سعر عادي LE 299.00
في المتجر
بوليرو أساسي طويل بأكمام طويلة. بتصميم طويل ومرتخي من الأمام وقصير من الخلف ليعطي مظهر عصري لإطلالتك اليومية. متوفر بعدة ألوان نوع المنتج: جاكيت خفيف الألوان: بيج المقاس: S - 7XL الخامة: 95٪ مودال - 5٪ ليكرا إرشادات الغسيل: اقل...
سعر عادي LE 299.00
في المتجر
بوليرو أساسي طويل بأكمام طويلة. بتصميم طويل ومرتخي من الأمام وقصير من الخلف ليعطي مظهر عصري لإطلالتك اليومية. متوفر بعدة ألوان نوع المنتج: جاكيت خفيف الألوان: أوف وايت المقاس: S - 7XL الخامة: 95٪ مودال - 5٪ ليكرا إرشادات الغسيل...
سعر عادي LE 299.00
في المتجر
بوليرو أساسي طويل بأكمام طويلة. بتصميم طويل ومرتخي من الأمام وقصير من الخلف ليعطي مظهر عصري لإطلالتك اليومية. متوفر بعدة ألوان نوع المنتج: جاكيت خفيف الألوان: كحلي المقاس: S - 7XL الخامة: 95٪ مودال - 5٪ ليكرا إرشادات الغسيل: اق...
سعر عادي LE 299.00
في المتجر
بوليرو أساسي طويل بأكمام طويلة. بتصميم طويل ومرتخي من الأمام وقصير من الخلف ليعطي مظهر عصري لإطلالتك اليومية. متوفر بعدة ألوان نوع المنتج: جاكيت خفيف الألوان: طوبي غامق المقاس: S - 7XL الخامة: 95٪ مودال - 5٪ ليكرا إرشادات الغسي...
سعر عادي LE 299.00
في المتجر
بوليرو أساسي طويل بأكمام طويلة. بتصميم طويل ومرتخي من الأمام وقصير من الخلف ليعطي مظهر عصري لإطلالتك اليومية. متوفر بعدة ألوان نوع المنتج: جاكيت خفيف الألوان: أبيض المقاس: S - 7XL الخامة: 95٪ مودال - 5٪ ليكرا إرشادات الغسيل: اق...
- 34%
2XL
سعر عادي LE 99.00 LE 149.00
في المتجر
تركيبة المنتج ٩٥٪ مودال ٥٪ ليكرا إرشادات العناية تعليمات الغسيل: اقلب القطعة للخارج. حدد الدورة الدقيقة على الغسالة ، وتأكد من أن درجة حرارة الماء باردة وأن الدوران منخفض. أضف الكمية المناسبة من المسحوق حسب الماكينة وحجم الحمول...
سعر عادي LE 499.99
في المتجر
Composition100% POLYESTERWashing DetailsWASHING INSTRUCTIONS: DRY CLEAN ONLY
سعر عادي LE 499.99
في المتجر
Composition100% POLYESTERWashing DetailsWASHING INSTRUCTIONS: DRY CLEAN ONLY
2XL
سعر عادي LE 299.00
في المتجر
Composition95 % MODAL - 5 % LYCRAWashing DetailsWASHING INSTRUCTIONS: Turn the item inside out. Select the delicate cycle on the washing machine, and make sure the water temperature is cold and the spin is on low. Add the appro...
2XL
سعر عادي LE 299.00
في المتجر
Composition95 % MODAL - 5 % LYCRAWashing DetailsWASHING INSTRUCTIONS: Turn the item inside out. Select the delicate cycle on the washing machine, and make sure the water temperature is cold and the spin is on low. Add the appro...
عربة التسوق
قريب
رجوع
الحساب
قريب
العربية
العربية

Filter
There are products
- 85%
40
Regular price LE 149.00 LE 999.00
In stock
BASIC BOLERO, WAIST LENGTH, AND LONG SLEEVES. Type: Bolero Color: Blue Material: 97 % NATURAL MODAL - 3 % LYCRA Care Guide:  Turn the item inside out. Select the delicate cycle on the washing machine. Cold water temperature i...
- 50%
Regular price LE 100.00 LE 200.00
In stock
BASIC BOLERO, OPEN FRONT, WITH LONG RELAXED SLEEVES Type: Bolero Color: Black Sizes: 2XL - 5XL Material: 97% NATURAL MODAL - 3% LYCRA Care Guide: Turn the item inside out. Select the delicate cycle on the washing machine. Co...
- 71%
3XL
Regular price LE 79.00 LE 269.00
In stock
BASIC BOLERO, WAIST LENGTH, AND LONG SLEEVES, MADE OF MODAL LYCRA. Type: Bolero Color: Pink Material: 97 % NATURAL MODAL - 3 % LYCRA Care Guide:  Turn the item inside out. Select the delicate cycle on the washing machine. Co...
Regular price LE 299.00
In stock
LONG BASIC BOLERO with long sleeves. Long in front and short in backwards. Available in several colors Type: Bolero Color: Black Sizes: S - 7XL Material: 95 % MODAL - 5 % LYCRA Washing Instructions: Turn the item inside out. S...
- 71%
3XL
Regular price LE 79.00 LE 269.00
In stock
BASIC BOLERO, WAIST LENGTH, AND LONG SLEEVES, MADE OF MODAL LYCRA. Type: Bolero Color: Blue Material: 97 % NATURAL MODAL - 3 % LYCRA Care Guide:  Turn the item inside out. Select the delicate cycle on the washing machine. Col...
Regular price LE 299.00
In stock
LONG BASIC BOLERO with long sleeves. Long in front and short in backwards. Available in several colors Type: Bolero Color: Beige Sizes: S - 7XL Material: 95 % MODAL - 5 % LYCRA Washing Instructions: Turn the item inside out. ...
Regular price LE 299.00
In stock
LONG BASIC BOLERO with long sleeves. Long in front and short in backwards. Available in several colors Type: Bolero Color: Off-White Sizes: S - 7XL Material: 95 % MODAL - 5 % LYCRA Washing Instructions: Turn the item inside ou...
- 50%
Regular price LE 200.00 LE 400.00
In stock
What's not to love about this Printed 100% Natural Rayon Bolero? The playful print, the lightweight fabric, and the stylish bolero silhouette make this a must-have piece for any fashionista. Type: Bolero Color: Black Sizes: S ...
Regular price LE 299.00
In stock
LONG BASIC BOLERO with long sleeves. Long in front and short in backwards. Available in several colors Type: Bolero Color: Dark Burgundy Sizes: S - 7XL Material: 95 % MODAL - 5 % LYCRA Washing Instructions: Turn the item insid...
Regular price LE 299.00
In stock
LONG BASIC BOLERO with long sleeves. Long in front and short in backwards. Available in several colors Type: Bolero Color: Navy Sizes: S - 7XL Material: 95 % MODAL - 5 % LYCRA Washing Instructions: Turn the item inside out. Se...
- 60%
Regular price LE 140.00 LE 350.00
Sold out
BASIC BOLERO WITH CHIFFON LASER CUT TRIMS AND LONG RELAXED SLEEVES Type: Bolero Color: Black Sizes: 4XL - 5XL Material: 97% NATURAL MODAL - 3% LYCRA Care Guide: Turn the item inside out. Select the delicate cycle on the wash...
Regular price LE 299.00
In stock
LONG BASIC BOLERO with long sleeves. Long in front and short in backwards. Available in several colors Type: Bolero Color: White Sizes: S - 7XL Material: 95 % MODAL - 5 % LYCRA Washing Instructions: Turn the item inside out. S...
- 34%
2XL
Regular price LE 99.00 LE 149.00
In stock
Composition95 % MODAL - 5 % LYCRAWashing DetailsWASHING INSTRUCTIONS: Turn the item inside out. Select the delicate cycle on the washing machine, and make sure the water temperature is cold and the spin is on low. Add the appro...
Regular price LE 299.00
In stock
LONG BASIC BOLERO with long sleeves. Long in front and short in backwards. Available in several colors Type: Bolero Color: Burgundy  Sizes: S - 7XL Material: 95 % MODAL - 5 % LYCRA Washing Instructions: Turn the item inside ou...
Regular price LE 499.99
In stock
Composition100% POLYESTERWashing DetailsWASHING INSTRUCTIONS: DRY CLEAN ONLY
Regular price LE 499.99
In stock
Composition50% EXTRA FINE COTTON - 50% VISCOSEWashing DetailsWASHING INSTRUCTIONS: Do not bleach - Do not handwash - Do not tumble dry. IRONING INSTRUCTIONS: Iron at low temperature -
Regular price LE 499.99
In stock
Composition100% POLYESTERWashing DetailsWASHING INSTRUCTIONS: DRY CLEAN ONLY
2XL
Regular price LE 299.00
In stock
Composition95 % MODAL - 5 % LYCRAWashing DetailsWASHING INSTRUCTIONS: Turn the item inside out. Select the delicate cycle on the washing machine, and make sure the water temperature is cold and the spin is on low. Add the appro...
2XL
Regular price LE 299.00
In stock
Composition95 % MODAL - 5 % LYCRAWashing DetailsWASHING INSTRUCTIONS: Turn the item inside out. Select the delicate cycle on the washing machine, and make sure the water temperature is cold and the spin is on low. Add the appro...
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close
English
English