فلتر
هناك من المنتجات
- 70%
3XL
سعر عادي LE 149.00 LE 500.00
في المتجر
مصنوع من جودة طبيعية 100٪ ، سيساعد هذا الجيلية بشرتك على التنفس ويساعدك على التحرك بحرية. نوع المنتج: جيليه الألوان: أخضر, وردي و أسود المقاس: S - 5XL الخامة: (خامة عالية الجودة مستوردة من النمسا) 97٪ مودال طبيعي - 3٪ ليكرا إرش...
- 87%
3XL
سعر عادي LE 79.00 LE 599.00
في المتجر
تركيبة المنتج٩٧٪ مودال ٣٪ ليكرا هل تعلمي؟ المودال خامة طبيعية ٪100 مصنوعة من الأشجار! تسمح لبشرتك بالتنفس والبقاء منتعشة. كما انه مقاوم للانكماش التوبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو مضاد للتجاعيد، و يحتفظ بجودته لفترات طويلة، ويعطي...
- 87%
3XL
سعر عادي LE 79.00 LE 599.00
بيعت كلها
جيليه أنيق ومريح للخروج لتناول فطور صباحي أو في نزهه مع الأصدقاء. نوع المنتج: جيليه الألوان: أزرق المقاس: M - 5XL الخامة: (خامة عالية الجودة مستوردة من النمسا) 97٪ مودال طبيعي - 3٪ ليكرا إرشادات الغسيل: اقلب قطعة الملابس من الخ...
- 72%
سعر عادي LE 499.00 LE 1,800.00
في المتجر
تركيبة المنتج٦٥٪ بوليستر ٣٢٪ رايون ٣٪ ليكراإرشادات العنايةتنظيف جاف فقط
- 70%
3XL
سعر عادي LE 149.00 LE 500.00
في المتجر
مصنوع من جودة طبيعية 100٪ ، سيساعد هذا الجيلية بشرتك على التنفس ويساعدك على التحرك بحرية. نوع المنتج: جيليه الألوان: رمادي المقاس: S - 5XL الخامة: (خامة عالية الجودة مستوردة من النمسا) 97٪ مودال طبيعي - 3٪ ليكرا إرشادات الغسيل:...
- 87%
3XL
سعر عادي LE 79.00 LE 599.00
في المتجر
جيليه أنيق ومريح للخروج لتناول فطور صباحي أو في نزهه مع الأصدقاء. نوع المنتج: جيليه الألوان: برتقالي المقاس: M - 5XL الخامة: (خامة عالية الجودة مستوردة من النمسا) 97٪ مودال طبيعي - 3٪ ليكرا إرشادات الغسيل: اقلب قطعة الملابس من ...
عربة التسوق
قريب
رجوع
الحساب
قريب
العربية
العربية

Filter
There are products
- 70%
3XL
Regular price LE 149.00 LE 500.00
In stock
Made from 100% natural quality, this Gillet will help your skin breathe and helps you move with freedom. Type: Gillet Color: Green, Pink And Black. Sizes: S - 5XL Material: (HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL IMPORTED FROM AUSTRIA) 97% NATU...
- 87%
3XL
Regular price LE 79.00 LE 599.00
In stock
Composition(HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL IMPORTED FROM AUSTRIA) 97% NATURAL MODAL - 3% LYCRA - DID YOU KNOW? Modal is 100% natural quality made of trees! It allows your skin to breath and stay cool. It is absorbent, resistant to shrin...
- 87%
3XL
Regular price LE 79.00 LE 599.00
Sold out
Comfy and classy Gillet for your English breakfast mornings or casual outings. Type: Gillet Color: Blue Sizes: M - 5XL Material: (HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL IMPORTED FROM AUSTRIA) 97% NATURAL MODAL - 3% LYCRA Washing Instructions:...
- 72%
Regular price LE 499.00 LE 1,800.00
In stock
Composition65% POLYESTER - 32% RAYON - 3% ELASTINWashing DetailsDRY CLEAN ONLY
- 70%
3XL
Regular price LE 149.00 LE 500.00
In stock
Made from 100% natural quality, this Gillet will help your skin breathe and helps you move with freedom. Type: Gillet Color: Grey Sizes: S - 5XL Material: (HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL IMPORTED FROM AUSTRIA) 97% NATURAL MODAL - 3% LY...
- 87%
3XL
Regular price LE 79.00 LE 599.00
In stock
Comfy and classy Gillet for your English breakfast mornings or casual outings. Type: Gillet Color: Orange Sizes: M - 5XL Material: (HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL IMPORTED FROM AUSTRIA) 97% NATURAL MODAL - 3% LYCRA Washing Instructions:...
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close
English
English