فلتر
هناك من المنتجات
- 50%
سعر عادي LE 425.00 LE 850.00
في المتجر
تبحثين عن بنطلون جينز عملي ومريح ؟ إليكِ هذا الجينز الرائع الذي يتميزبقصة مستقيمة مع خصر مطاطي لمزيد من الراحة والملاءمة. سواء كنت تسترخي في المنزل أو في الخارج ، فمن المؤكد أن هذا الجينز سيمنحك حرية الحركة في كل مكان. نوع المن...
- 50%
سعر عادي LE 375.00 LE 750.00
في المتجر
جيبة جينز بطول الكاحل على شكل حرف A وحزام بشريط مطاطي نوع المنتج: جيبة الألوان: أزرق الخامة: 64٪ قطن - 32٪ بوليستر - 4٪ إيلاستين إرشادات الغسيل: اقلب قطعة الملابس من الداخل للخارج.حدد الدورة الدقيقة في الغسالة بماء بارد ودورة م...
- 50%
سعر عادي LE 350.00 LE 700.00
في المتجر
بنطال ضيق على الساق بطول الكاحل وحزام خصر مرن نوع المنتج: بنطلون الألوان: أزرق الخامة: 64٪ قطن - 32٪ بوليستر - 4٪ إيلاستين إرشادات الغسيل: اقلب قطعة الملابس من الداخل للخارج.حدد الدورة الدقيقة في الغسالة بماء بارد ودورة منخفضة ...
عربة التسوق
قريب
رجوع
الحساب
قريب
العربية
العربية

Filter
There are products
- 50%
Regular price LE 425.00 LE 850.00
In stock
Looking for a comfy new pair of jeans? Look no further than Bella Donna! Our straight-cut jeans have an elastic waistband for extra comfort and fit. Whether you're lounging at home or out on the town, these jeans are sure to k...
- 50%
Regular price LE 375.00 LE 750.00
In stock
A-LINE ANKLE-LENGTH JEANS SKIRT WITH AN ELASTIC PINTUCK WAISTBAND Type: Skirt Color: Blue  Material: 64% COTTON - 32% POLYESTER - 4% ELASTIN Care Guide: Put It In Reverse Prepare to wash by turning denim inside out to prevent...
- 72%
40
Regular price LE 199.00 LE 699.00
Sold out
LYCRA JEANS, ANKLE-LENGTH WITH AN ELASTIC WAIST BAND Type: Pants Color: Blue Material: 90% COTTON - 8% POLYESTER - 2% SPANDEX Care Guide: Put It In Reverse Prepare to wash by turning denim inside out to prevent abrasion and ...
- 50%
Regular price LE 375.00 LE 750.00
Sold out
Move with ease with this every day cotton jeans pants with its comfortable waist band. Type: Pants Color: Blue Sizes: 38 - 56 Material: 64% EXTRA FINE COTTON - 32% POLYESTER - 4% ELASTENE Care Guide: Dry Clean Only Concept: Ev...
- 50%
Regular price LE 350.00 LE 700.00
Sold out
Details matter especially with this straight cut pants with its sided lines and outstanding color. Type: Pants Color: Blue Sizes: 38 - 56 Material: 64% COTTON - 32% POLYESTER - 4% ELASTEN Care Guide: Dry Clean Only Concept:  ...
- 50%
Regular price LE 350.00 LE 700.00
In stock
SKINNY LEG PANTS, ANKLE-LENGTH, WITH AN ELASTIC WAIST BAND Type: Pants Color: Blue  Material: 64% COTTON - 32% POLYESTER - 4% ELASTIN Care Guide: Put It In Reverse Prepare to wash by turning denim inside out to prevent abras...
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close
English
English